patkrot.blogg.se

Youtube com five finger death punch bad company
Youtube com five finger death punch bad company




youtube com five finger death punch bad company

Ivan: “That’s how he drives, too! He drives like Tetris! I’m really nervous in cars, more than nervous, I hate other people driving, and I drive like a grandma! Zo was doing almost 200mph to LA, and I started noticing that he was looking two to three cars ahead. But it comes from looking three moves ahead…” Ivan: “Yeah, if you don’t like it, it’s a duck and you shoot it out of the sky!” Zoltan: “But I’m quick with the execution?” But you don’t really have any bad habits: you eat well, you have the cleanest dreadlocks I’ve ever seen…” You have a tendency, if something doesn’t go the way you want it, to chop it off at the head. Ivan: “You are a control freak, to some degree. There’s really nothing I dislike about you.” You sometimes overwhelm yourself, because you’ve got your hands in so much stuff, the monster trucks, martial arts… sometimes it gets to be too much, because I miss the days when it was just Death Punch. But anyway, on to the answer for me… there are very few things that I dislike about you. But anticipation of death is worse than death itself, and that was something I was avoiding, because I’m scared. For the longest time I figured I was gonna die from drinking. But I realised that it was never just about me, and it was selfish to think that way. It was self-sabotage, and it took the longest time for me to get my head out of my ass. I always thought other singers were better than me, and I felt like I didn’t deserve it. Ivan: “It took me a long time to believe that I belong here. Which is great in some ways, but it started to happen in a way that was like, ‘Is he gonna fall off stage? Am I gonna get woken up one day and he’s dead in his bunk?’ I felt like it wasn’t fair that he was putting the rest of us in jeopardy and it wasn’t fair that he was making me worry about him all the time.” Then, when Ivan started drinking more and more, I felt like there was an unpredictability. When we got together, I felt like we were unbeatable, and I loved that feeling. Zoltan: “ Well, thank God, the thing that drove me crazy is now solved. Ivan: What’s the biggest thing that drives you crazy about me?

youtube com five finger death punch bad company

  • How Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son lifted Iron Maiden to heavy metal immortality.
  • Tool’s Danny Carey says new album to be released in April.
  • Watch a grandma rock out on stage with Five Finger Death Punch.
  • The Top 10 Best Five Finger Death Punch Songs.
  • But sometimes people say incredibly rude things that’s really funny shit, and you’ve got to give it to them.”

    youtube com five finger death punch bad company

    I don’t like the lame ones like ‘Five Finger Donkey Punch’. But I don’t read the garbage on Blabbermouth, and when I do it’s funny. So it’s easy to get to you because you react. You’re all emotion, because you’re the singer. Zoltan: “I’m like Spock and he’s like Kirk. TMZ has done so much shit about me! But I love doing interviews when I’m not being taken advantage of.” If you read anything on Blabbermouth, they fucking hate me, and I’ve never done anything wrong to them.

    youtube com five finger death punch bad company

    I don’t Tweet or have Facebook, I don’t do any of that stuff. You guys have a great gift of gab and great filters you’re less emotional. It’s like they want me to fuck up, because that’s how they get a good story. It’s not that I don’t like being interviewed, it’s that every time I talk, things are taken out of context, and they put all capitals on something that was a minute piece of the interview. Ivan: “I’m glad you asked, because we’ve never really talked about this. Zoltan: Why do you hate doing press so much? That’s one of the most irritating ones for me, too.” Then we were on an independent label with a shoestring budget, and people were like, ‘These big-money, corporate bands!’ Our first record was done in my fucking living room! It doesn’t get anymore DIY than that, but we’d get this corporate thing, as if it was contrived.” Zoltan: “Jesus Christ, where do I start? Well, we didn’t have a record label, a manager, or a booking agent, and without those things we were already getting big. Ivan: What’s the stupidest thing you’ve ever read about us?






    Youtube com five finger death punch bad company